Media Tools > Alan Doyle
Last updated September 11, 2017. Please ensure that your files are up to date.

Alan Doyle

Management Louis Thomas louis@seg.ca
Booking (Canada) Jack Ross jross@apa-agency.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson bswanson@paradigmagency.com
Booking (International) Louis Thomas louis@seg.ca
Label (Worldwide) Stacey Kerslake Stacey.Kerslake@umusic.com
Publicity (Canada) Marcus Tamm Marcus.Tamm@umusic.com
Publicity (USA) Melanie Stone melanie@seg.ca

Advertising

  • 11"x17" poster
  • Wordmark
  • Discography

  • A Week At The Warehouse (2017)
  • So Let's Go (2015)
  • Boy on Bridge (2012)