Media Tools > Alan Doyle
Last updated February 28, 2017. Please ensure that your files are up to date.

Alan Doyle

Management Louis Thomas louis@seg.ca
Booking (Canada) Jack Ross jack.ross@unitedtalent.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson brian@montereyinternational.net
Booking (International) Louis Thomas louis@seg.ca
Label (Canada) Warren Stewart Warren.Stewart@umusic.com
Publicity (Canada) Marcus Tamm Marcus.Tamm@umusic.com
Label & Publicity (USA) Melanie Stone melanie@seg.ca

Press

  • Biography (.pdf)
  • Press Photo #1
  • Press Photo #2
  • Press Photo #3 (Alan Doyle & The Beautiful Gypsies)
  • Advertising

  • 11"x17" poster
  • Wordmark (full band)
  • Wordmark (solo)
  • Discography

  • So Let's Go (2015)
  • Boy on Bridge (2012)
  • Filmography

  • Acting reel