Media Tools > Alan Doyle
Last updated July 25, 2017. Please ensure that your files are up to date.

Alan Doyle

Management Louis Thomas louis@seg.ca
Booking (Canada) Jack Ross jack.ross@unitedtalent.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson brian@montereyinternational.net
Booking (International) Louis Thomas louis@seg.ca
Label (Worldwide) Stacey Kerslake Stacey.Kerslake@umusic.com
Publicity (Canada) Marcus Tamm Marcus.Tamm@umusic.com
Publicity (USA) Melanie Stone melanie@seg.ca

Press

  • Biography (.pdf)
  • Press Photo #1
  • Press Photo #2 (w/ full band)
  • Advertising

  • 11"x17" poster
  • Wordmark
  • Discography

  • A Week At The Warehouse (2017)
  • So Let's Go (2015)
  • Boy on Bridge (2012)