Media Tools > Hey Rosetta!
Last updated May 19, 2016. Please ensure that your files are up to date.

Hey Rosetta!

Management Louis Thomas, Jason Burns louis@seg.ca, jason@burnttree.ca
Booking (Canada) Adam Countryman adam.countryman@unitedtalent.com
Booking (USA) Rob Zifarelli,
Adam Countryman
rob.zifarelli@unitedtalent.com,
adam.countryman@unitedtalent.com
Label Mike Greatorex mike@seg.ca
Publicity Julie Booth julie@freshlypressedpr.com

Press

  • Biography (.pdf)
  • Colour Photo A (Horizontal)
  • Colour Photo B (Vertical)
  • Colour Photo C (Horizontal)
  • Colour Photo D (Horizontal)
  • Discography

  • Second Sight (2014)
  • A Cup Of Kindness Yet (2012)
  • Sing Sing Sessions (2012)
  • Seeds (2011)
  • Into Your Lungs (2008)
  • Plan Your Escape EP (2007)