Media Tools > Matt Andersen
Last updated February 12, 2019. Please ensure that your files are up to date.

Matt Andersen

Management Louis Thomas, Melanie Stone management@stubbyfingers.ca
Publicity (Canada) Eric Alper eric@truenorthrecords.com
Publicity (USA) Mark Pucci mark@markpuccimedia.com
Publicity (Benelux) Hans Broere hans@broerepromotion.nl
Publicity (UK) Claire Horton claire@clairehortonpr.com
Publicity (Germany) Patricia Dietz pat.dietz@peculiar.de
Radio (UK) Christian Young chris.young@nurturemusic.co.uk
Booking (Canada) Steve Butler,
Todd Jordan
steve@paquinentertainment.com,
todd@paquinentertainment.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson bswanson@paradigmagency.com
Booking (Europe, Ireland & UK) Ed Sellers ed@primarytalent.com
Booking (Australia) Josh Daly joshd@theharbouragency.com
Label Judy Smyth judy@idla.ca

Press

  • Official Biography (.pdf)
  • Photo A
  • Photo A (Colour)
  • Photo B
  • Photo C
  • Photo D
  • Photo E
  • Photo F (w/ The Mellotones)
  • Advertising

  • Logo (.png)
  • 11" x 17" (March 19-April 3, 2019 Europe Shows)
  • 11" x 17" (April 22-29, 2019 Canada Shows)
  • 11" x 17" (May 2-11, 2019 Canada Shows)
  • 11" x 17" (June 1-16, 2019 US Shows)
  • 11" x 17" (June 18-23, 2019 Canada Shows)
  • Discography

  • Halfway Home by Morning (2019)
  • Live at Olympic Hall (2018)
  • Honest Man (2016)
  • Weightless (2014)
  • Coal Mining Blues (2011)
  • Push Record (The Banff Sessions) w/ Mike Stevens (2011)
  • Spirit Of Christmas (2011)
  • Live From The Phoenix Theatre (2009)
  • Piggyback w/ Mike Stevens (2009)
  • Something In Between (2008)
  • Second Time Around (2007)
  • Live At The Liberty House (2006)
  • Solo At Sessions (2005)